Delicious French Toast Bake

It’s always a challenge to find different recipes to make. Usually I just choose one of the first 5 or so recipes in my book, but this week I went beyond the first few pages to re-find one of my favorite recipes…French Toast Bake!

My mom made this dish for me growing up and after having it the first time it became an instant favorite, so I brushed the dust off this recipe and made it this week. It’s so delicious that I wanted to share! Feel free to Pin or share the recipe, and let me know what you think of it!

french toast bake

Leave a Reply

