Love Handmade? I’m Looking for Your Suggestions!

In a previous blog post, I mentioned that I’m participating in my first craft show in handmade-for-youNovember with my good friend Hannah. After the craft show, I plan to open my first Etsy shop!

I’m super excited about it and have been planning out which items I can make to list on my shop. Some of these items include baby cocoons, paper flowers, boot cuffs and dog bow ties, but I’d love to expand the variety of crafts for my shop.

When you go to craft shows or shop on Etsy, what types of things to you look for? I’d love your suggestions so I can give those projects a try!

Leave a Reply

