First Craft Show is in the Books & My First Etsy Shop is Open!

Today Hannah of Crafts & Crunches had our first craft show and I’d call it a success! Not only did we make some sales, but it was also a fun day of talking to new people, being inspired by the crafts and artwork of those around us, and hanging out with an awesome friend all day! We also learned some things for the next time we do a craft show, like having a mirror for customer to see the things they try on, but all in all I’d call today a success.

Hannah & I spreading holiday cheer at our first craft show.
Hannah & I spreading holiday cheer at our first craft show.

Now that my first craft show is in the books, I’m proud to announce that I have officially opened my first Etsy shop, MadeByMollyFred! I’ve been wanting to open a shop for a while, but I didn’t want to take on more than I could handle with having a full time job, life at home and getting ready for our first craft show. So, after just a few hours of wrapping up the craft show, my Etsy shop is open! Right now, I only have one of my knit baby swaddler cocoons listed, but be sure to check back over the next few days and weeks for more items to be for sale. The holidays are right around the corner, and some of the items I’ll be adding would make for a great Christmas gift.

I’m looking forward to sharing my Etsy adventures!

One thought on “First Craft Show is in the Books & My First Etsy Shop is Open!

Leave a Reply

