New Headbands Available on My Etsy Shop!

There is still a bit of winter left in Wisconsin, which has had me seeking some new knitting patterns. Since I recently learned how to cable, I was specifically looking for some cabling patterns which led me to a super cute pattern for cable knit headbands! During this search I also found a fun pattern for a knotted knit headband.

I recently whipped up some of these headbands and have added them to my Etsy shop, so swing by and check them out! If you don’t see a color you like or would like a different size, feel free to send me a message with your request – I happily take custom orders!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “New Headbands Available on My Etsy Shop!

Leave a Reply

